Network of social economy in Belarus

РУС/БЕЛ ENG

Font size: Reduce100%Increase

Glossary

22Sep2016

Crowdsourcing

Crowdsourcing is rapidly developing in modern realities, and it often serves as a model for solving a huge number of challenges, arising both in business and in the public sector, and facing society as a whole.
Read more..

23Jun2016

Social Entrepreneurship

In fact, there’s no clear or universally approved definition of the phenomenon of social entrepreneurship, because the semantic content has been significantly transformed at the extent of the development of the phenomenon, and more, at the moment the term "social enterprise" includes different features…
Read more..

23May2016

Crowdfunding

Crowdfunding is now popular phenomenon, quite within hearing . The word crowdfunding, as is clear from the translation, means funding by crowd; it can be said, it is a complete analogue of the phrase “many a little makes a mickle".
Read more..

20May2016

Crowd technologies

In this article we will try to consider the most effective and popular tools from the rich set of crowd technologies, very fashionable nowadays, as well as to understand the benefits of their use by social enterprises.
Read more..

Портал о социальной экономике БЕЛАРУСИ

РУС/БЕЛ ENG

Размер шрифта: Уменьшить100%Увеличить

Глоссарий

24Авг2016

Краудсорсинг

Краудсорсинг в современных реалиях активно развивается и зачастую выступает своего рода моделью для решения огромного количества задач и проблем, возникающих как в бизнесе, так и в государственном секторе, да и стоящих перед обществом в целом.
подробнее..

03Мая2016

Краудфандинг

Краудфандинг это нынче модно и весьма на слуху. Слово crowdfunding, как ясно из перевода с английского, это финансирование толпой, можно сказать, полный аналог понятия «с миру по нитке».
подробнее..

28Мар2016

Крауд-технологии

В этом материале мы постараемся рассмотреть самые эффективные и распространенные инструменты из богатейшего арсенала модных нынче крауд-технологий, а также разобраться в преимуществах их использования социальными предприятиями.
подробнее..

26Фев2016

Социальное предпринимательство

На самом деле какого-то четкого или повсеместно утвержденного определения явления "социальное предпринимательство" не существует, поскольку смысловое наполнение значительно трансформировалось по мере развития этого явления, да и на данный момент за термином "социальное предпринимательство" в разных странах…
подробнее..